Athletics | Buffalo-Hanover-Montrose Schools

Athletics

FALL

Coach: Diedre Anderson

Contact Info: danderson@bhmschools.org

Participation Fee: $130

Coach: Dave Knutsen

Contact Info: dknutsen@bhmschools.org 

Participation Fee: $165

 

Coach: Andrea Carlson

Contact Info: acarlson@bhmschools.org 

Participation Fee: $165

 

Coach: Craig Lachowitzer

Contact Info: clachowitzer@bhmschools.org

Website: bisonhsfootball.com

Social Media: Twitter

Participation Fee: $200

Coach: Joe Pokorney

Contact Info: jpokorney@bhmschools.org

Website: Boys Soccer

Social Media: Instagram@bisonFC

Participation Fee: $165

Coach: Josh Soukup

Contact Info: josh_soukup@hotmail.com

Social Media: Twitter

Participation Fee: $165

Coach: Kelsea Smith

Contact Info: kelsea.smith24@gmail.com

Social Media: Facebook and Twitter

Participation Fee: $165

Link to YouTube Live Stream Meet

Coach: Alex Revenig

Contact Info: alex.revenig@gmail.com

Website: Teamsnap

Participation Fee: $165

Coach: Jennifer Peterson

Contact Info: jspeterson@bhmschools.org

Social Media: Twitter

Participation Fee: $165

WINTER

Coach: Joshua Ortmann

Contact Info: jortmann@bhmschools.org

Social Media: Twitter and Facebook

Participation Fee: $200

Coach: Barb Metcalf

Contact Info: bmetcalf@bhmschools.org

Website: Bison Girls Hoops

Social Media: Twitter

Participation Fee: $200

Coach: Jennifer Thaler

Contact Info: jthaler@bhmschools.org

Social Media: Facebook and Instagram

Participation Fee: $165

Coach: Alicia Malewicki

Contact Info: amalewicki@bhmschools.org

Participation Fee: $200

Coach: Aaron Johnson

Contact Info: amjohnson@bhmschools.org

Website: Bison Boys Hockey

Social Media: Twitter and Instagram

Participation Fee: $200

Coach: Ryan Huddy

Contact Info: rhuddy@christensengroup.com

Participation Fee: $200

Coach: Dan Schirmers

Contact Info: danschirmers@gmail.com

Participation Fee: $165

Coach: Jeff Granrud

Contact Info: jgranrud26@gmail.com

Website: Buffalo Wrestling

Social Media: Twitter

Participation Fee: $200

SPRING

Coach: Diedre Anderson

Contact Info: danderson@bhmschools.org

Participation Fee: $130

Coach: Mike Beilke

Contact Info: mbeilke@bhmschools.org

Website: Bison Baseball

Social Media: Twitter

Participation Fee: $165

 

Coach: Paul Olson

Contact Info: olson7576@gmail.com

Participation Fee: $200

 

Coach: Tim Murray

Contact Info: tmurray@bhmschools.org

Social Media: Twitter

Participation Fee: $200

 

Coach: Chad Hayda

Contact Info:  chad.hayda@monticello.k12.mn.us 

Participation Fee: $200

 

Coach: Peter Robson

Contact Info: probson@migasolutions.com

Social Media: Facebook-Buffalo HS Girls Lacrosse

                      Instagram-buffalogirlslacrossebossters

Participation Fee: $200

 

Coach: Greg Amundson

Contact Info: gamundson@bhmschools.org

Participation Fee: $165

 

Coach: Ben Watkins

Contact Info: bwatkins@bhmschools.org

Participation Fee: $165

 

Coach: Scott Palmer

Contact Info: spalmer@bhmschools.org

Website: bison-track-field

Social Media: Facebook

Participation Fee: $165

 

 

Graduates
Why
Choose BHM?
Middle School Cello Player
Watch
BHM Videos
Teacher and middle school students
Apply to
Work at BHM