Early Childhood Screening

Do you have a child between the ages of 3-5 years old? Early Childhood screening allows you to check your child's overall development in a 1 hour appointment. The state of Minnesota now recommends that all children be screened before their 4th birthday. In order for your child to start kindergarten in any Minnesota public school, you will need to provide your child's Early Childhood Screening records and immunization records. Note: Screening is required within 90 days of beginning ECFE preschool. Call 763.682.8780 to schedule your child's screening appointment.

DATES:

Tuesday July 9, 10-4 in Buffalo
Thursday July 11, 11-4 in Buffalo
Wednesday July 24, 10-4 in Buffalo
Tuesday August 13, 10-4 in Buffalo
Thursday August 15, 10-4 in Buffalo
Wednesday September 4, 8-3:30 in Buffalo
Thursday September 5, 8-3:30 in Buffalo
Friday September 6, 12-4:30 in Hanover
Friday September 13, 12-4:30 in Montrose
Friday September 20, 12-4:30 in Buffalo

Contact

Phone
763.682.8780

Screening
763.682.8408

Coordinator
Barbara Eckberg
beckberg@bhmschools.org