2020 BHM School Board Election Results | Buffalo-Hanover-Montrose Schools
I Voted Sticker
November 3, 2020

2020 BHM School Board Election Results

BHM School Board Results on the Minnesota Secretary of State Website

2020 School Board Election Results
1--*Melissa Brings 7,936
2--*Susan Lee 6,920
3--Amanda Lawrence 6,698 
4--Adam Bjorklund 6,637
5--*Dave Wilson 4,979
6--Dave Casey  4,905 
7--Stan Vander Kooi 3,883
8--Brad Elo  3,531 
9--Eric Ellwoods 2,948


The top four vote-getters will serve a four-year term beginning in January 2021.

Choose BHM?
Middle School Cello Player
BHM Videos
Teacher and middle school students
Apply to
Work at BHM