Coaches

Game schedules can be found at www.mississippi8.org

 

Coaches for Spring Sports


7th Grade Baseball
A team
Tom Gould - tgould@bhmschools.org
B team
Kyle Hayden - kjhayden78@gmail.com

8th Grade Baseball
A team
Mark West - tlwest3@charter.net
B team
Jen Nichols - jnichols@bhmschools.org

7th Grade Softball
Kendall Langert - klangert@bhmschools.org
Joel Kilmer - joel.gilmer@stfxb.org

Track & Field
Jill Hanson - jills2fast4u@gmail.com
Dan Hanson - steeliedan200@yahoo.com
Nikki Schahn - nschahn@bhmschools.org
Andrea Carlson - acarlson@bhmschools.org

Golf
Ross Mjelde - rmjelde@bhmschools.org
Josh Ortmann - jortmann@bhschools.org

Boys Tennis