Coaches

Game schedules can be found at www.mississippi8.org

 

Coaches for Fall Sports

 

Football 7th Grade

A - Eric Cagle:  ecagle@bhmschools.org
A - Barry Johnson:  bajohnso@bhmschools.org
B - Kevin Kray:  kkray@bhmschools.org
B - Chad Anderson:  canderson@bhmschools.org

Football 8th Grade

A - Jen Nicols:  jnichols@bhmschools.org
A - Tom Gould - tgould@bhmschools.org
B - Kendall Langert - klangert@bhmschools.org
B - Joel Gilmer - joel.gilmer@stfxb.org

Volleyball 7th Grade

A - Lexi Athman:  aathman@bhmschools.org
B - Stefani Brott:  sbrott@bhmschools.org

Volleyball 8th Grade

A - Nicki Schahn:  Nschahn@bhmschools.org
B - Sarah Magnuson:  smagnuson@bhmschools.org

Girls Soccer

A - Paul Lundberg:  plundberg@bhmschools.org
B - Andrea Carlson:  acarslon@bhmschools.org

Boys Soccer

A - Jeff Bedard:  jbedard17@gmail.com
B - Dom Gilmer:  dgilmer@bhmschools.org

Cross Country

Jackie Hillstrom:  jhillstrom@bhmschools.org
Nate Conroy:  nconroy@bhmschools.org

Girls Tennis

Emily Moritz:  emoritz@bhmschools.org

Girls Swim & Dive

Angela Carik:  angela.carik@wm.k12.mn.us